International Study of the Preparation of Principals (ISPP)

Home

Focus of the Study

Primary Research Question

Research Team Members

ISPP Publications

Members' Work Site

Copyright 2009 University of Calgary

Name

Institution

Country

Email

Abdulla, Mohammed Juma Aga Khan University Institute for Educational Development, Eastern Africa Tanzania mohdabdalla2005@yahoo.com 

Alvarez, Isaias

Instituto Politecnico Nacional

México

isaiascica@hotmail.com

Bohl, Thorsten Universitat Tubingen Germany thorsten.bohl@uni-tuebingen.de

Boone, Mike

Texas State University

United States

mb01@txstate.edu

Cisneros-Cohernour, Edith Universidad Autonoma de Yucatan México cchacon@tunku.uady.mx

Clarke, Simon

University of Western Australia

Australia

sclarke@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

Cowie, Michael

University of Edinburgh

Scotland

drmcowie@aol.com

Crawford, Megan

Institute of Education, University of London

England

M.Crawford@ioe.ac.uk

Garcia Garduno, Jose-Maria

Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico

México

josemariagarduno@yahoo.com.mx

Gorosave, Gema Lopez Normal School, Ensenada México charod182@prodigy.net.mx
Liang, Xiao Hunan Business College China liangxiaoedu@yahoo.com
Macpherson, Reynold Independent Researcher New Zealand reynold@reynoldmacpherson.ac.nz

Mentz, Kobus

North West University, Potchefstroom Campus

South Africa

Kobus.Mentz@nwu.ac.za

Nelson, Sarah

Texas State University

United States

swnelson@txstate.edu

Newman, Mairette

University of the West Indies

Jamaica

mairette.newman@uwimona.edu.jm

Onguko, Brown Aga Khan University Institute for Educational Development, Eastern Africa Tanzania brown.onguko@akuied.ac.tz
Schluter, Heike Universitat Tubingen Germany heike.schlueter@web.de
Scott, Shelleyann University of Calgary Canada sscott@ucalgary.ca
Sherman, Ann University of Calgary Canada lasherma@ucalgary.ca

Slater, Charlie

California State University Long Beach

United States

cslater@csulb.edu

Topete, Carlos

Instituto Politecnico Nacional

México

cartopba@yahoo.com

Turan, Selahattin

Osmangazi University

Turkey

sturan@ogu.edu.tr

Vann, Barbara Penair School England head@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

Webber, Charlie

University of Calgary

Canada

Charles.Webber@ucalgary.ca

Wildy, Helen

University of Western Australia

Australia

Helen.wildy@uwa.edu.au

 

++