CLWG: Children's Literature Web Guide

Sheila A. Egoff Children's Literature Prize

Established 1987. Presented annually for the best children's book published the previous year by a writer who has lived in British Columbia for three of the previous five years, published anywhere in the world.

Back to the Children's Literature Awards Page
The Children's Literature Web Guide
Friday, April 24, 1998

Copyright © 1998 David K. Brown.
Permission granted to reproduce this page for nonprofit educational use