The Children's Literature Web Guide

Children's Book Awards

The most comprehensive guide to English-language children's book awards on the Internet.

International Awards
*H.C.Andersen Medal | Phoenix Award | Complete List

Canadian Awards
*CLA Book of the Year | Governor General's Awards | Complete List

United States Awards
*Newbery Medal | Caldecott Medal | Complete List

British Awards
*Carnegie Medal | Greenaway Medal | Complete List

Australian Awards
*Book of the Year (Older Readers) | Picture Book of the Year | Complete List

New Zealand Awards
*Esther Glen Award | NZ Post Children's Book Awards | Complete List

Children's Choice Awards
*Young Reader's Choice Award | I. & J. Black Award | Complete List

Best Books of the Year Lists
*Best Books of 1996 | Best Books of 1995 | Best Books of 1994

Other Award Sites
*Other Internet information about Juvenile & Adult Literary Awards.

Copyright © 1997 David K. Brown. All rights reserved
The Children's Literature Web Guide