The Children's Literature Web Guide

New Zealand Children's Book Awards

*Library and Information Association of New Zealand Aotearoa

*Esther Glen Award
*Russell Clark Award for illustration
*Non-Fiction for Young People Award
*Te Kura Pounamu for a book in the Maori language

*New Zealand Post Children's Book Awards (All categories)
Awarded each April. (Until 1996, known as the AIM Children's Book awards).

Back to Children's Literature Awards
Wednesday, April 8, 1998
Copyright © 1994-98 David K. Brown. All rights reserved
The Children's Literature Web Guide