Current members

     Peng Huang: Principal Investigator (PhD, Yale University, USA)

     Katrinka Kocha: Research Technician (MSc, Queen's Unviersity)

     Emilio Méndez Olivos: Postdoctoral Fellow (PhD, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)

     Craig Jacobs: PhD Student (MSc, University of East Anglia, UK)

     Arsheen Rajan: PhD Student (BSc, Texas Tech University, USA)

     Aarti Kejriwal: PhD Student (MSc, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, India)

     Linjun Xie: PhD Student (MSc, Chongqing Medical University, China)

     Michelle Alayev: Undergraduate Student

     Sue Lu: Undergraduate Student from University of British Columbia

     Hollis Fraser: Administrative Assistant


Postdoctoral Fellows:

     Priyanka Sharma: Eyes High Postdoctoral Fellowship, 2016-2018

     Hong Jin: 2014-2015


Graduate Students:

     Roger Ma: PhD Student, 2015-2021

     Tyler Ruel: MSc Student, 2016-2019

Undergraduate Students:

     Nabilah Gulamhusein: Summer and Project Student (NSERC and AI Studentships), 2019-2020

     Saad Khan: Research Assistant, 2019

     Siyu (Simon) Zhu: Summer Student (AI Studentship), 2019

     Lucy Yang: Summer and Project Student (NSERC Studentship), 2018-2019

     Zi Fei (Helen) Wang: Summer and Honours Thesis Student (O'Brien Centre Studentship), 2018-2019     

     Dan Zhang: Summer Student (AIHS Studentship 2x), 2016-2017

     Kevin Jin: Summer Student (AIHS Studentship), 2017

     Sean Lam: Summer Student (Markin USRP Studentship), 2017

     Graciela Garcia Leal: Summer Student from Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Mexico (Mitacs Globalink Research Internship), 2016

     Dan Yang (Lucy) Ni: Summer Student (Markin USRP Studentship), 2014-2015

     Armaan Mehra: Summer Student from University of Delhi, India (Mitacs Globalink Research Internship), 2015

     Moinul Haque: Honours Thesis Student, 2014-2015

     Mariah Milne: Summer and Honours Thesis Student (O'Brien Centre Studentship), 2014-2015

High School Students:

     Eric Feng:  Volunteer, 2017-2018

     Dani Kilani: Summer Student, AIHS Heritage Youth Researcher Summer (HYRS) program, 2016

     Jay Sharma: Volunteer, 2013-2014